Community Focus 2007

Table of Contents

All files are pdf files, except as noted. The free Adobe® Reader® is required to view pdf files. indicates supporting documents.

This project was completed with support from the following organizations, whose leaders pledge to use the information in the report to guide their future decision-making:

Steering Committee
Roseann Bentley Addy McCord
Stephanie Brown Stephanie Montgomery
Annie Busch Todd Parnell
Kris Callen John Rush
Rhoda Clark Lagena Scott
Krystal Compas Ron Spigelman
Mark Dixon Lisa Spragg
Sara Edwards Sandra CH Smith
Ann Elwell Maura Taylor
Gloria Galanes Paul Thomlinson
Michelle Garand Heather Trinca
Julie Guillebeau Ryan Van Bibber
Melissa Haddow Patty Van Weelden
Sandy Howard Cindy Waites
Steve Ijames Jim Williams
Barbara Lucks Lloyd Young
Allan Markley Lisa Zimmerman
Bernie McCarthy