Community Focus 2011

Table of Contents

All files are pdf files, except as noted. The free Adobe® Reader® is required to view pdf files.

Download full report (3.34 mb)

Additional Links and Information

This project was completed with support from the following organizations, whose leaders pledge to use the information in the report to guide their future decisionmaking:

Steering Committee

Loring Bullard

Kris Callen

Sara Edwards

Melissa Fagan

Brian Fogle

Gloria Galanes

Cristina Gilstrap

Kevin Gipson

Melissa Haddow

Leah Hamilton Jenkins

John Harms

Erica Harris

Bob Horton

Sandy Howard

Louise Knauer

Bernie McCarthy

Jill Reynolds

Katie Towns-Jeter

Lisa Zimmerman