Community Focus 2009

Additional Information and Resources

Community Focus 2009

This project was completed with support from the following organizations, whose leaders pledge to use the information in the report to guide their future decisionmaking:

Steering Committee

Carmen Parker Bradshaw

Kris Callen

Sara Edwards

Brian Fogle

Gloria Galanes

Michelle Garand

Cristina Gilstrap

Kevin Gipson

Melissa Haddow

Robert Horton

Sandy Howard

Leah Hamilton Jenkins

Bernie McCarthy

Mary Norman

Jill Reynolds

Heather Trinca

Ryan Van Bibber

Lisa Zimmerman